Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
High Profile Family Looking for Full-Time Nanny  Job ID: 129188 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Unique Family Situation Looking For Full-Time Nanny

We are looking for a full time Nanny to help support our family. We have a unique situation in that we are looking for someone to come in and work with two families, living next door to each other on a family compound near Sproat Lake.

Family 1 includes: Mom, Dad, 5 yr old girl & 8 month old boy.
Family 2 includes: Mom, Dad, 5 yr old boy & 12 month old girl, plus two middle aged mini wiener dogs.

Requirements:
Experience with children under the age of 5, comfortable around family pets, drivers license, non smoker, energetic & fun loving personality, flexible attitude, availability for 30-40 hour work weeks plus the occasional weekend work and evening babysitting. Must be willing to travel on trips both domestically and internationally. French & Other language skills considered an asset.

Duties:
Helping to look after the children both inside and outside of the home, assisting with school pickup and running errands on occasion and daily light housekeeping including—tidying, laundry & dishes. Travel with the family to help with the children and babysitting will be required as well.

We look forward to hearing from you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Port Alberni