Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
Find a Caregiver, Companion or Personal Support Worker in Kamloops, British Columbia

from Postal code / City:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Experience with Diagnoses:
 is an online service that has been matching trusted caregivers and employers in Kamloops, British Columbia for over five years. Our candidates are experienced, warm and trustworthy, and are available to work either part-time or full-time, so you can feel good about leaving your parents in their care while you canít be there. also has a database of Personal Support Workers (PSW) who have specialized training in caring for the elderly and disabled. We know that seeing your parents grow older is not an easy thing, especially when it gets to the point when they can no longer perform daily tasks on their own. Thatís where hiring an elderly caregiver comes in. While we know that you would like to be there for your elderly or disabled parent all the time, the fact is, you either work and/or have a family of your own, and you just canít be with your parent 24/7. So when you reach the decision that it is time to hire a caregiver or companion, sign up to; it can be a step in the right direction towards getting your elderly parent the caregiver he or she needs.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
Ma Cristina
29 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Kamloops
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
My name is Cristina. I am a nurse back home in the Philippines. I had a 6 months experience caring for an elderly with 2nd attack of stroke and also had a bed sores. I am a hardworking and reliable care provider and is dedicated to my passion as a nurse and a care provider. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: 27 Days ago
Tel: 250-XXX-XXXX View Profile  
29 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Kamloops
Looking for work as a: Caregiver / Companion or Personal Support Worker
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
I do not have the relevant experience but I am a very fast learner and I follow instructions and a good team player. I am patient, a good listener if need be, understandable and sympathetic. Read More >
Salary: $16/Hour Last Login: January 19
Tel: 250-XXX-XXXX View Profile