Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-Time Nanny 4 Days a Week  Job ID: 156237 
 
Employer ID: 71134 
Employer Name: Rob K. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Granville Street/57th Avenue 
Post Date: 23 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a nanny for our two children, aged 8 (girl) and 10 (boy).

We are open to discuss the actual hours, but we are ideally looking for someone who can work
Monday to Thursday for 8-10 hours a day (32 hours-40 hours per week).

For example, 10 am - 6 pm
Start hours are negotiable, but our biggest need is to have childcare later in the day.

Main duties:
1) Picking up the kids after school.
2) Taking them home or to their lessons/sports activities.
3) Cleaning the house.
4) Prepping kids lunch and feeding dinner.

Our two kids are great children. They have been used to being with a nanny for 7 years and well-behaved and considerate.

This would mean that you would have Fridays to Sundays off.

Someone having a driver's license would be preferred, but not necessary. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 13, 2021 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Minimum wage $15.20
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver